Terms

When you register for a Silo course, you are enrolling as an individual (whether you enroll in an Open Registration Self-Paced course or with a Group Course). You are not entitled to share your course(s) with other individuals. If you would like to show Silo videos in a small group setting, please be sure that the group members are all registered in the Silo group course. If you have a group of 10 or more, you can purchase a license that will allow you to show the material from a given Silo course to that group at a significant discount without registering individual group members.

Silo courses do not expire, but they are nonrefundable. If you mistakenly register for the wrong course, please contact us and we can try to get you registered in the appropriate course.

Videos from Silo course sessions may not be downloaded or distributed aside from normal registration though thesiloproject.org.

If you have any questions on how Silo courses may and may not be used, please contact us.